Theo Alexander – Broken Access (2018)

Theo Alexander – Broken Access (2018)

  • Download Artist or Band: Theo Alexander
  • Title of Album: Broken Access
  • Style: Modern Classical
  • Year: 2018
  • Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320 Kbps / Lossless
  • Total Size: 74 MB / 148 MB

Album Tracks:
01 – Palliative
02 – Hammer Frenzy
03 – Matter of Balance
04 – Fortuité
05 – Aspects Withdrawn
The unique sound of London-born composer Theo Alexander blends tape-loop based drones with contemporary composition and a classical sensibility, resulting in a rich and unnerving sound that expands in each performance. An innovative playing and recording technique involving multiple layers of taped sound gives his music an arresting and raw quality that is seldom heard in the current piano music revival. His previous releases Waiting For You to Die and The Black Bunny were released by Swedish label 1631 Recordings (Hauschka, Dustin O’Halloran, et al), and Points of Decay by London label Blank Editions (Thurston Moore, Ben Vince).His new album, Broken Access, was recorded at Alexander’s home in Prague utilising piano and Tascam 414. Made up of five pieces, Broken Access is a beautiful marriage of his previous music resulting in his most complete and satisfying work to date.
Download Links:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

Keywords for album: You can download this album Theo Alexander – Broken Access (2018) completely free, this album Theo Alexander – Broken Access (2018) is to download in ZIP or RAR file, Torrent & iTunes, Mediafire, zippyshare, Mega, FLAC and MP3 320Kbps.
Download Theo Alexander – Broken Access (2018) from the torrent, this is free. The album Theo Alexander – Broken Access (2018) ready to download in zip or rar and in the best audio formats like FLAC, iTunes and MP3 320kbps.
m4a (iTunes) Theo Alexander – Broken Access (2018) Zip Torrent Download.
Download iTunes Theo Alexander – Broken Access (2018) rar lossless.
[Rar] Theo Alexander – Broken Access (2018) Flac or MP3 320 Kbps.
AudioCenter gives you the album Theo Alexander – Broken Access (2018) for free, download it now!

0 thoughts on “Theo Alexander – Broken Access (2018)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *