Available MP3/FLAC Here & Now ★ Debbie Harwood – Soothe Me (2019)

Download & listen to the full album by Debbie Harwood – Soothe Me (2019) MP3 320Kbps for free.

Debbie Harwood – Soothe Me (2019)

  • Download Artist or Band: Debbie Harwood
  • Title of Album: Soothe Me
  • Style: Jazz
  • Year: 2019
  • Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320 Kbps / Lossless
  • Total Size: 92 MB / 226 MB

Album Tracks:
01 – We Kiss in a Shadow
02 – Oh, You Crazy Moon
03 – Soothe Me
04 – Don’t Explain
05 – Willow Weep for Me
06 – Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
07 – Kissing Bug
08 – Every Time We Say Goodbye
09 – Don’t Want That Man Around
10 – September in the Rain
11 – Exactly Like You
Soothe Me is the superb solo debut from iconic Kiwi artist Debbie Harwood. The album is an evocative collection of soul-soothing songs of love and life from a time gone by set to a backdrop of subtle rhythms of post WWII swing. Harwood has always had a fascination with the music from the period after the Second World War, especially the music of pianist and big band leader Stan Kenton. Soothe Me was self-produced in two weeks at the renowned Helen Young Studio in Auckland with the help of some vintage Neumann microphones. Sony. 2005.
Download Links:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

Keywords for album: You can download this album Debbie Harwood – Soothe Me (2019) completely free, this album Debbie Harwood – Soothe Me (2019) is to download in ZIP or RAR file, Torrent & iTunes, Mediafire, zippyshare, Mega, FLAC and MP3 320 Kbps.
Download Debbie Harwood – Soothe Me (2019) from the torrent, this is free. The album Debbie Harwood – Soothe Me (2019) ready to download in zip or rar and in the best audio formats like FLAC, iTunes and MP3 320kbps.
m4a Debbie Harwood – Soothe Me (2019) zip zippyshare torrent
Download iTunes Debbie Harwood – Soothe Me (2019) rar lossless
Flac Debbie Harwood – Soothe Me (2019) HQ MP3 320 Kbps
AudioCenter gives you the album Debbie Harwood – Soothe Me (2019) for free, download it now!