Andy James – Blue (2019)

Andy James – Blue (2019)

  • Download Artist or Band: Andy James
  • Title of Album: Blue
  • Style: Jazz
  • Year: 2019
  • Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320 Kbps / Lossless
  • Total Size: 90 MB / 229 MB

Album Tracks:
01 – The Look Of Love (Feat. Michael Dease, Bill Cunliffe & Terell Stafford)
02 – What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life
03 – Sweet Andy (Feat. Rick Margitza, Terell Stafford, Michael Dease, Bill Cunliffe, Chris Colangelo & Marvin Smitty Smith)
04 – Inside Out (Feat. Michael Dease, Terell Stafford, Rick Margitza & Bill Cunliffe)
05 – Hallelujah I Just Love Him So (Feat. Rick Margitza)
06 – I’ve Got It Bad And That Ain’t Good (Feat. Bill Cunliffe & Charles McNeal)
07 – Wild Is The Wind (Feat. Rick Margitza)
08 – I Heard It Through The Grapevine (Feat. Terell Stafford, Michael Dease, Rick Margitza, Jake Langley & Brandon Bennett)
Download Links:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

Keywords for album: You can download this album Andy James – Blue (2019) completely free, this album Andy James – Blue (2019) is to download in ZIP or RAR file, Torrent & iTunes, Mediafire, zippyshare, Mega, FLAC and MP3 320Kbps.
Download Andy James – Blue (2019) from the torrent, this is free. The album Andy James – Blue (2019) ready to download in zip or rar and in the best audio formats like FLAC, iTunes and MP3 320kbps.
m4a (iTunes) Andy James – Blue (2019) Zip Torrent Download.
Download iTunes Andy James – Blue (2019) rar lossless.
[Rar] Andy James – Blue (2019) Flac or MP3 320 Kbps.
AudioCenter gives you the album Andy James – Blue (2019) for free, download it now!

0 thoughts on “Andy James – Blue (2019)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *